You are here: Home - Distribution Team Members

Distribution Team Members

Hibbert and McGee has a world class support team. It is through the combined efforts of our support team that we are able to provide outstanding customer service and support

Executive Team


James Atkins - Owner

James Atkins

Owner / President
james.atkins@hibbertmcgee.com


Nancy Manning - Owner / Treasurer

Nancy Manning

Co-Owner / Treasurer
nancy.manning@hibbertmcgee.com


Sales Team


Chris Lawlor - Sales Team Member

Chris Lawlor

Sales Team Member
chris.lawlor@hibbertmcgee.com

KevinDente Web

Kevin Dente

Sales Team Member
kevin.dente@hibbertmcgee.com

Mark Labrecque - Sales Team Member

Mark Labrecque

Sales Team Member
mark.labrecque@hibbertmcgee.com

Kevin Smith - Sales Team Memeber

Kevin Smith

Sales Team Member
kevin.smith@hibbertmcgee.com

Mike Orton - Sales Team Member

Mike Orton

Sales Team Member
mike.orton@hibbertmcgee.com

Mike Orton - Sales Team Member

Chris Blake

Sales Team Member
Chris.Blake@HibbertMcGee.com

Buyers

Vicky Jewett - Candy Buyer

Vicky Jewett

Buyer
vicky.jewett@hibbertmcgee.com

Ann Atkins - Buyer

Ann Atkins

Buyer
ann.atkins@hibbertmcgee.com

Administrative Team

Karen George - Accounts Receivable / Payable

Karen George

Accounts Receivable / Payable
karen.george@hibbertmcgee.com

Back to top